Mo's Ferry Webshop

Dapayk & Padberg "Smoke" CD

14.90 EUR
Dapayk & Padberg "Smoke" CD
Click on image to view full size

Dapayk & Padberg "Smoke" CD

14.90 EUR
Change, transformation, developement - these have always been the motor behind Berlins electronica duo Dapayk& Padberg. On their 4th longplayer they might now have made the most uncompromising step during their 10 year carreer in wich they have become one of europes most fascinating Clubacts.

CD Tracklist:
1. Drowning Inside You
2. Layers 
3. Headless Queen 
4. Pavements 
5. Ginger 
6. Smoke 
7. Ingwer 
8. Silent Fireworks 
9. Gingembre 
10. No Words 
11. Dark Days 
12. Some Air 
13. Joachims Kalimba 
14. Dance In Your Flame

Zu den AGB's > Terms & Conditions & Return policy