Mo's Ferry Webshop

Dapayk solo "Impulsion Parasite" 2xCD

14.90 EUR
Dapayk solo "Impulsion Parasite" 2xCD
Click on image to view full size

Dapayk solo "Impulsion Parasite" 2xCD

14.90 EUR
After two years releasing on different labels like Karloff, Fenou, Orac, Contexterrior, Resopal and Trapez Dapayk strikes back with his first full length album “Impulsion Parasite” on Mo’s Ferry Prod. Already released in July 2006, the single of the same title was just a foretaste of the LP following in September 2006. Confirming his way of music production Dapayk always manages to walk the line between really rough experimental sounds and nice quirky functional funk, and this album is no different. In addition to this collection of his club and dancefloor-orientated album Dapayk also mixed a set of his more listening and experimental electronica productions under the name of “Divine Parts Of A Godless Life”.

CD 1 Tracklist:
1. Woo (Does The Glitch Bother You?)
2. Didn’t I
3. Tastatoto
4. Hagen
5. Uma
6. Warteballmusik
7. Ontheave
8. Krautch
9. Marek Stolpert
10. Hollis
11. Rauschebart

CD 2 Tracklist:
1. Synthsiff
2. Mille
3. Coupled
4. Sniff My Hair
5. Synthsiff Part2
6. Truthpaste
7. Skit
8. Destinct
9. Dolce
10. Emergency Edit (feat. Midnight)
11. Ozal
12. Care&Call
13. Territori
14. Apartmentb5

Listen CD 1 >>>!/impulsion-parasite-album

Listen CD 2 >>>!/divine-parts-of-a-godless-life-bonus-cd

Zu den AGB's > Terms & Conditions & Return policy